

District 1: Dade, Walker, Catoosa, Whitfield, Murray, Fannin, Chattooga, Gordon, Gilmer, Floyd, Bartow, Pickens, Cherokee, Polk, Paulding, Cobb, Carroll, Douglas, Haralson

District 2: Union, Towns, Rabun, Lumpkin, White, Habersham, Stephens, Franklin, Banks, Hall, Dawson, Forsyth, Jackson, Madison, Elbert, Hart

District 3: Fulton, DeKalb, Clayton

District 4: Gwinnett, Barrow, Walton, Rockdale, Newton

District 5: Clarke, Oconee, Morgan, Oglethorpe, Greene, Wilkes, Taliaferro, Hancock, Washington, Lincoln, Warren, Glascock, Jefferson, Burke, Richmond, McDuffie, Columbia

District 6: Heard, Coweta, Fayette, Henry, Troup, Meriwether, Spalding, Butts, Harris, Muscogee, Talbot, Taylor, Upson, Lamar, Pike **District 7:** Jasper, Putnam, Monroe, Jones, Baldwin, Wilkinson, Twiggs, Bibb, Crawford, Peach, Houston, Bleckley, Pulaski, Dodge, Wilcox, Crisp, Dooly

District 8: Laurens, Johnson, Emanuel, Jenkins, Screven, Treutlen, Candler, Bulloch, Wheeler, Montgomery, Toombs, Tattnall, Evans, Telfair

District 9: Chattahoochee, Marion, Schley, Macon, Stewart, Webster, Sumter, Lee, Terrell, Randolph, Quitman, Clay, Calhoun, Dougherty, Baker, Early, Miller, Seminole

District 10: Turner, Ben Hill, Worth, Tift, Irwin, Berrien, Cook, Colquitt, Mitchell, Decatur, Grady, Thomas, Brooks, Lowndes, Lanier

District 11: Jeff Davis, Appling, Coffee, Bacon, Pierce, Ware, Atkinson, Clinch, Echols, Charlton

District 12: Effingham, Bryan, Chatham, Liberty, Long, McIntosh, Wayne, Glynn, Brantley, Camden